Email Directory

State Officers
title
Name
email
State DeputyJohn Nussbaumstatedeputy@kofcnc.org
State ChaplainWilliam Lesakstatechaplain@kofcnc.org
State SecretaryDan Langestatesecretary@kofcnc.org
State TreasurerJC Reiherstatetreasurer@kofcnc.org
State AdvocateChris Losackstateadvocate@kofcnc.org
State WardenSergio Mirandastatewarden@kofcnc.org
Immediate Past State DeputyColin Jorschipsd@kofcnc.org
State Directors
title
Name
email
General ProgramChris Losackgpd@kofcnc.org
Membership EastNick Nastasimembershipeast@kfocnc.org
Membership WestPete Devlinmembershipwest@kofcnc.org
CommunicationScot Catlincommunicationdirector@kofcnc.org
ChurchJeffrey Hoffmanchurchdirector@kofcnc.org
CommunityJames Laraiacommunitydirector@kofcnc.org
CouncilRobert Macalusocouncildirector@kofcnc.org
Culture of LifeBoyce Williamscultureoflifedirector@kofcnc.org
FamilyFred Burtonfamilydirector@kofcnc.org
LambRichard Whitelambdirector@kofcnc.org
YouthPatrick O'Dohertyyouthdirector@kofcnc.org

State Chairmen

title
Name
email
AthleticsCraig Smithathleticevents@kofcnc.org
Administrative AssistantAngelo Gibilaroadministrativeassistant@kofcnc.org
Boy ScoutPatrick O'Dohertyboyscout@kofcnc.org
CeremonialsHugh McGaffiganceremonial@kofcnc.org
Christmas CardsJoseph Smithchristmascards@kofcnc.org
Coats For KidsPatrick O'Dohertycoatsforkids@kofcnc.org
Country StoreJoe McCarthycountrystore@kofcnc.org
CredentialsGregory Rachalcredentials@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Charlotte AreaGreg Kentcharlottearea@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Coastal AreaJoseph Werrellcoastalarea@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Mountain AreaAlbert Hodgesmountainarea@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Raleigh AreaRobert Kleinraleigharea@kofcnc.org
Disaster ReliefEugene Ziembadisasterrelief@kofcnc.org
Essay and Poster ContestPatrick O'Dohertyessayposter@kofcnc.org
Executive SecretaryJohn Gouldieea@kofcnc.org
Fathers for GoodFred Burtonfathersforgood@kofcnc.org
Food for FamiliesFred Burtonfoodforfamilies@kofcnc.org
Free ThrowPatrick O'Dohertyfreethrow@kofcnc.org
FS AdministratorKenneth Wardfstadmin@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer SouthStephen Graybillfstsouth@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer WestRoger Boswellfstwest@kofcnc.org
FS Training CoordinatorGregory Rachalfstc@kofcnc.org
Fund RaiserDave Onofriofundraiser@kofcnc.org
Habitat For HumanityJames Laraiahabitat@kofcnc.org
Hispanic Coordinator EastJose Santoshispaniceast@kofcnc.org
Hispanic Coordinator West VACANThispanicwest@kofcnc.org
Holy Family IconRodney Komlofskemarianhour@kofcnc.org
LAMB EastJames Laraialce@lambnc.org
LAMB WestStephen Purcelllcw@lambnc.org
McGivney GuildStephen Purcellmcgivneyguild@kofcnc.org
MediaRichard Lewismedia@kofcnc.org
Meeting Coordination VACANT
Meeting Site SelectionJohn Gouldiemeetingsiteselection@kofcnc.org
Men's ConferenceSergio Mirandamensconference@kofcnc.org
Protocol OfficerTerry Minerprotocol@kofcnc.org
Public Relation VACANTpublicrelations@kofcnc.org
Recruitment East VACANTrecruitmenteast@kofcnc.org
Recruitment WestJames Pilatrecruitmentwest@kofcnc.org
RetentionDave Benesretention@kofcnc.org
Round TableRichard Angellroundtable@kofcnc.org
RSVP VACANTrsvp@kofcnc.org
Silver Rose CharimanFred Burtonsilverrose@kofcnc.org
Soccer ChallengePatrick O'Dohertysoccerchallenge@kofcnc.org
Social JusticeChristopher Lizaksocialjustice@kofcnc.org
Special OlympicsMichael Garguilospecialolympics@kofcnc.org
State DirectoryScot Catlinstatedirectory@kofcnc.org
State PhotographerPhillip Rochephotographer@kofcnc.org
State SquiresJoseph Smithsquires@kofcnc.org
State VocationsWilliam Lesakstatechaplain@kofcnc.org
State WebsiteScot Catlinstatewebmaster@kofcnc.org
Supreme AdvertisingJohn Dambaughsupremeadvertising@kofcnc.org
Tar Heel Knight EditorScot Catlinthk@kofcnc.org
Training ChairmanRichard Lewistraining@kofcnc.org
Traveling GravelAnthony Thompsontravelinggavel@kofcnc.org
Ultrasound VACANTultrasound@kofcnc.org
VAVSTom Dupreevavs@kofcnc.org