Email Directory

State Officers
Title
Name
Email
State DeputyColin Jorschstatedeputy@kofcnc.org
State ChaplainWilliam Lesakstatechaplain@kofcnc.org
State SecretaryJohn Nussbaumstatesecretary@kofcnc.org
State TreasurerDan Langestatetreasurer@kofcnc.org
State AdvocateJC Reiherstateadvocate@kofcnc.org
State WardenChris Losackstatewarden@kofcnc.org
Immediate Past State DeputyJack Murrayipsd@kofcnc.org
State Directors
Title
Name
Email
MembershipPete Devlinmembershipdirector@kofcnc.org
CommunicationScot Catlincommunicationdirector@kofcnc.org
General ProgramPaul Spiregpd@kofcnc.org
ChurchJeffrey Hoffmanchurchdirector@kofcnc.org
CommunityAngelo Gibilarocommunitydirector@kofcnc.org
CouncilNick Nastasicouncildirector@kofcnc.org
Culture of LifeBoyce Williams IIcultureoflifedirector@kofcnc.org
FamilyFred Burtonfamilydirector@kofcnc.org
LambRichard Whitelambdirector@kofcnc.org
YouthKen Friendyouthdirector@kofcnc.org
State Chairmen
Title
Name
KofC Email
AthleticsCraig Smithathleticeventschairman@kofcnc.org
Administrative AssistantAngelo Gibilaroadministrativeassistant@kofcnc.org
Boy ScoutPatrick O'Dohertyboyscoutchairman@kofcnc.org
CeremonialsHugh McGaffiganceremonialchairman@kofcnc.org
ChancellorVince Cerullochancellor@kofcnc.org
Christmas CardsChris Headleychristmascards@kofcnc.org
Coats For KidsSergio Mirandacoatsforkidschairman@kofcnc.org
College CouncilChristopher Sprisslercollegecouncilcoordinator@kofcnc.org
Council ReactivationRobert Hackcouncilreactivationchairman@kofcnc.org
Council RetentionRobert Hackcouncilretentionchairman@kofcnc.org
Country StoreJoe McCarthycountrystorechairman@kofcnc.org
CredentialsGregory Rachalfstcentral@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Charlotte AreaGregory Kentcharlotteareachairman@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Coastal AreaJoseph Werrellcoastalareachairman@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Mountain AreaAlbert Hodgesmountainareachairman@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Raleigh AreaRobert Kleinraleighareachairman@kofcnc.org
Disaster ReliefEugene Ziembadisasterreliefchairman@kofcnc.org
Essay and Poster ContestGary Andrewsessaypostercontestchairman@kofcnc.org
Fathers for GoodVacant
Food for FamiliesVacant
Free ThrowKenneth Friendfreethrowchairman@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer CentralGregory Rachalfstcentral@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer EastVacant
FS Trainer NorthVacant fstnorth@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer SouthStephen Graybillfstsouth@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer WestRoger Boswellfstwest@kofcnc.org
FS Training CoordinatorGregory Rachalfstc@kofcnc.org
Fund RaiserJoseph Baummerfundraiserchairman@kofcnc.org
Habitat For HumanityRobert Macalusohabitatforhumanitychairman@kofcnc.org
Hispanic CoordinatorTony Ortizhispaniccoordinator@kofcnc.org
Holy Family IconRodney Komlofsekmarianhourchairman@kofcnc.org
LAMB EastJames Laraialce@lambnc.org
LAMB WestStephen Purcellcw@lambnc.org
McGivney GuildStephen Purcelmcgivneyguildchairman@kofcnc.org
MediaThomas Beckettmediachairman@kofcnc.org
Meeting CoordinationVacant
Meeting Site SelectionJohn Gouldiemeetingsiteselectionchairman@kofcnc.org
Men's ConferenceSergio Mirandamensconferencechairman@kofcnc.org
New Council DevelopmentRichard Scherernewcouncildevelopmentchairman@kofcnc.org
Protocol OfficerTerrence Minerprotocolchairman@kofcnc.org
Public RelationVacant
Recruitment EastRobert Hackrecruitmenteastchairman@kofcnc.org
Recruitment WestJames Pilatrecruitmentwestchairman@kofcnc.org
RetentionDave Benesretentionchairman@kofcnc.org
Round Table EastChristopher Sprisslerroundtableeastchairman@kofcnc.org
Round Table WestRichard Angellroundtablewestchairman@kofcnc.org
RSVPVacant
Silver Rose CharimanFred Burtonsilverrosechairman@kofcnc.org
Soccer ChallengeKenneth Friendsoccerchallengechairman@kofcnc.org
Social JusticeChristopher Lizaksocialjusticechairman@kofcnc.org
Social MediaEvan Kentsocialmediachairman@kofcnc.org
Special OlympicsMichael Garguilospecialolympicschairman@kofcnc.org
State DirectoryScot Catlinstatedirectorychairman@kofcnc.org
State PhotographerPhillip Rochephotographerchairman@kofcnc.org
State SquiresKenneth Friendsquireschairman@kofcnc.org
State VocationsWilliam Lesakstatechaplain@kofcnc.org
State WebsiteScot Catlinstatewebmaster@kofcnc.org
Supreme AdvertisingJohn Dambaughsupremeadvertising@kofcnc.org
Tar Heel Knight EditorScot Catlinthkchairman@kofcnc.org
Traveling GravelAnthony Thompsontravelinggavelchairman@kofcnc.org
UltrasoundLeonard Kobylusultrasoundchairman@kofcnc.org
VAVSTom Dupreevavs@kofcnc.org