Email Directory

State Officers
Title
Name
Email
State DeputyJohn Nussbaumstatedeputy@kofcnc.org
State ChaplainWilliam Lesakstatechaplain@kofcnc.org
State SecretaryDan Langestatesecretary@kofcnc.org
State TreasurerJC Reiherstatetreasurer@kofcnc.org
State AdvocateChris Losackstateadvocate@kofcnc.org
State WardenSergio Mirandastatewarden@kofcnc.org
Immediate Past State DeputyColin Jorschipsd@kofcnc.org
State Directors
Title
Name
Email
General ProgramChris Losackgpd@kofcnc.org
MembershipNick Nastasimembershipdirector@kofcnc.org
CommunicationScot Catlincommunicationdirector@kofcnc.org
ChurchJeff Hoffmanchurchdirector@kofcnc.org
CommunityJames Laraiacommunitydirector@kofcnc.org
CouncilBob Macalusocouncildirector@kofcnc.org
Culture of LifeBoyce Williamscultureoflifedirector@kofcnc.org
FamilyFred Burtonfamilydirector@kofcnc.org
LAMBRichard Whitelambdirector@kofcnc.org
YouthPat O'Dohertyyouthdirector@kofcnc.org
RMPCs and District Deputies
Title
Name
Email
RMPC 1JP Horvatrmpc1@kofcnc.org
RMPC 2Tom Smithrmpc2@kofcnc.org
RMPC 3Walter Kullarmpc3@kofcnc.org
RMPC 4Ron Cortopassirmpc4@kofcnc.org
RMPC 5Dick Hamelrmpc5@kofcnc.org
RMPC 6 VACANTrmpc6@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 1Frank Weisgerberdd1@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 2Joe Banksdd2@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 3Ed Powerdd3@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 4Michael Giddensdd4@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 5Scott Strednakdd5@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 6Anthony Neaverthdd6@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 7Anthony Jannettidd7@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 8Matthew Steindd8@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 9David Dubisdd9@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 10Tim Halldd10@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 11Jean Diondd11@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 12Austine Nwokolodd12@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 13Carl Hultsdd13@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 14John Herreradd14@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 15Jasay Ketchumdd15@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 16Peter Krusedd16@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 17Tim Kelleydd17@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 18 VACANTdd18@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 19 VACANTdd19@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 20Bob Halldd20@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 21Peter Wootendd21@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 22James Johnsondd22@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 23Jim Lalondedd23@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 24John Joycedd24@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 25Ray Gromadskidd25@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 26 VACANTdd26@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 27Anthony Palozzolodd27@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 28Jim Lueckdd28@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 29Brian Danekerdd29@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 30Joe Baummerdd30@kofcnc.org
District Deputy 31Joe Bolickdd31@kofcnc.org
State Chairmen
Title
Name
Email
AthleticsCraig Smithathleticevents@kofcnc.org
Administrative AssistantAngelo Gibilaroadministrativeassistant@kofcnc.org
Boy ScoutPat O'Dohertyboyscout@kofcnc.org
CeremonialsMac McGaffiganceremonial@kofcnc.org
Christmas CardsJoseph Smithchristmascards@kofcnc.org
Coats For KidsTom Kotzcoatsforkids@kofcnc.org
Country StoreJoe McCarthycountrystore@kofcnc.org
CredentialsGregory Rachalcredentials@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Charlotte AreaGreg Kentcharlottearea@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Coastal AreaJoseph Werrellcoastalarea@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Mountain AreaAlbert Hodgesmountainarea@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Raleigh AreaRobert Kleinraleigharea@kofcnc.org
Disaster ReliefEugene Ziembadisasterrelief@kofcnc.org
Essay and Poster ContestPat O'Dohertyessayposter@kofcnc.org
Executive SecretaryJohn Gouldieea@kofcnc.org
Fathers for GoodFred Burtonfathersforgood@kofcnc.org
Food for FamiliesFred Burtonfoodforfamilies@kofcnc.org
Free ThrowPat O'Dohertyfreethrow@kofcnc.org
FS AdministratorKenneth Wardfstadmin@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer SouthStephen Graybillfstsouth@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer WestRoger Boswellfstwest@kofcnc.org
FS Training CoordinatorGregory Rachalfstc@kofcnc.org
Fund RaiserDave Onofriofundraiser@kofcnc.org
Habitat For HumanityJames Laraiahabitat@kofcnc.org
Holy Family IconRodney Komlofskemarianhour@kofcnc.org
LAMB EastJames Laraialce@lambnc.org
LAMB WestStephen Purcelllcw@lambnc.org
McGivney GuildStephen Purcellmcgivneyguild@kofcnc.org
MediaRichard Lewismedia@kofcnc.org
Meeting Coordination VACANT
Meeting Site SelectionJohn Gouldiemeetingsiteselection@kofcnc.org
Men's ConferenceSergio Mirandamensconference@kofcnc.org
Protocol OfficerTerry Minerprotocol@kofcnc.org
Public Relation VACANTpublicrelations@kofcnc.org
Recruitment EastRobert Hackrecruitmenteast@kofcnc.org
Recruitment WestJames Pilatrecruitmentwest@kofcnc.org
RetentionDave Benesretention@kofcnc.org
Round TableRichard Angellroundtable@kofcnc.org
RSVP VACANTrsvp@kofcnc.org
Silver Rose CharimanFred Burtonsilverrose@kofcnc.org
Soccer ChallengePat O'Dohertysoccerchallenge@kofcnc.org
Social JusticeChristopher Lizaksocialjustice@kofcnc.org
Special OlympicsMichael Garguilospecialolympics@kofcnc.org
State DirectoryScot Catlinstatedirectory@kofcnc.org
State PhotographerPhillip Rochephotographer@kofcnc.org
State SquiresJoseph Smithsquires@kofcnc.org
State VocationsWilliam Lesakstatechaplain@kofcnc.org
State WebsiteScot Catlinstatewebmaster@kofcnc.org
Supreme AdvertisingJohn Dambaughsupremeadvertising@kofcnc.org
Tar Heel Knight EditorScott Shermeyerthk@kofcnc.org
Training ChairmanRichard Lewistraining@kofcnc.org
Traveling GravelAnthony Thompsontravelinggavel@kofcnc.org
Ultrasound VACANTultrasound@kofcnc.org
VAVSTom Dupreevavs@kofcnc.org