Email Directory

State Officers
title
Name
email
State DeputyColin Jorschstatedeputy@kofcnc.org
State SecretaryJohn Nussbaumstatechaplain@kofcnc.org
State ChaplainWilliam Lesakstatesecretary@kofcnc.org
State TreasurerDan Langestatetreasurer@kofcnc.org
State AdvocateJC Reiherstateadvocate@kofcnc.org
State WardenChris Losackstatewarden@kofcnc.org
Immediate Past State DeputyJack Murrayipsd@kofcnc.org
State Directors
title
Name
email
ChurchJeffrey Hoffmanchurchdirector@kofcnc.org
CommunicationScot Catlincommunicationdirector@kofcnc.org
CommunityAngelo Gibilarocommunitydirector@kofcnc.org
CouncilNick Nastasicouncildirector@kofcnc.org
Culture of LifeBoyce Williams IIcultureoflifedirector@kofcnc.org
FamilyFred Burtonfamilydirector@kofcnc.org
General ProgramChris Losackgpd@kofcnc.org
LambRichard Whitelambdirector@kofcnc.org
MembershipPete Devlinmembershipdirector@kofcnc.org
YouthKenneth Friendyouthdirector@kofcnc.org

State Chairmen

title
Name
email
Administrative AssistantAngelo Gibilaroadministrativeassistant@kofcnc.org
AthleticsCraig Smithathleticeventschairman@kofcnc.org
Boy ScoutPatrick O'Dohertyboyscoutchairman@kofcnc.org
CeremonialsHugh McGaffiganceremonialchairman@kofcnc.org
ChancellorVince Cerullochancellor@kofcnc.org
Christmas CardsChris Headleychristmascards@kofcnc.org
Coats For KidsSergio Mirandacoatsforkidschairman@kofcnc.org
College CouncilChristopher Sprisslercollegecouncilcoordinator@kofcnc.org
Council ReactivationRobert Hackcouncilreactivationchairman@kofcnc.org
Council RetentionRobert Hackcouncilretentionchairman@kofcnc.org
Country StoreJoe McCarthycountrystorechairman@kofcnc.org
CredentialsGregory Rachalcredentialschairman@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Charlotte AreaGreg Kentcharlotteareachairman@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Coastal AreaJoseph Werrellcoastalareachairman@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Mountain AreaAlbert Hodgesmountainareachairman@kofcnc.org
Culture Of Life Raleigh AreaRobert Kleinraleighareachairman@kofcnc.org
Disaster ReliefEugene Ziembadisasterreliefchairman@kofcnc.org
Essay and Poster ContestGary Andrewsessaypostercontestchairman@kofcnc.org
Fathers for Good VACANT
Food for Families VACANT
Free ThrowKenneth Friendfreethrowchairman@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer CentralGregory Rachalfstcentral@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer East VACANTfsteast@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer North VACANTfstnorth@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer SouthStephen Graybillfstsouth@kofcnc.org
FS Trainer WestRoger Boswellfstwest@kofcnc.org
FS Training CoordinatorGregory Rachalfstc@kofcnc.org
Fund RaiserJoseph Baummerfundraiserchairman@kofcnc.org
Habitat For HumanityRobert Macalusohabitatforhumanitychairman@kofcnc.org
Hispanic CoordinatorTony Ortizhispaniccoordinator@kofcnc.org
Holy Family IconRodney Komlofsekmarianhourchairman@kofcnc.org
LAMB EastJames Laraialce@lambnc.org
LAMB WestStephen Purcellcw@lambnc.org
McGivney GuildStephen Purcelmcgivneyguildchairman@kofcnc.org
MediaThomas Beckettmediachairman@kofcnc.org
Meeting Coordination VACANT
Meeting Site SelectionJohn Gouldiemeetingsiteselectionchairman@kofcnc.org
Men's ConferenceSergio Mirandamensconferencechairman@kofcnc.org
New Council DevelopmentRichard Scherernewcouncildevelopmentchairman@kofcnc.org
Protocol OfficerTerry Minerprotocolchairman@kofcnc.org
Public Relation VACANT
Recruitment EastRobert Hackrecruitmenteastchairman@kofcnc.org
Recruitment WestJames Pilatrecruitmentwestchairman@kofcnc.org
RetentionDave Benesretentionchairman@kofcnc.org
Round Table EastChristopher Sprisslerroundtableeastchairman@kofcnc.org
Round Table WestRichard Angellroundtablewestchairman@kofcnc.org
RSVP VACANTrsvpchairman@kofcnc.org
Silver Rose CharimanFred Burtonsilverrosechairman@kofcnc.org
Soccer ChallengeKenneth Friendsoccerchallengechairman@kofcnc.org
Social JusticeChristopher Lizaksocialjusticechairman@kofcnc.org
Social MediaEvan Kentsocialmediachairman@kofcnc.org
Special OlympicsMichael Garguilospecialolympicschairman@kofcnc.org
State DirectoryScot Catlinstatedirectorychairman@kofcnc.org
State PhotographerPhillip Rochephotographerchairman@kofcnc.org
State SquiresKenneth Friendsquireschairman@kofcnc.org
State VocationsWilliam Lesakstatechaplain@kofcnc.org
State WebsiteScot Catlinstatewebmaster@kofcnc.org
Supreme AdvertisingJohn Dambaughsupremeadvertising@kofcnc.org
Tar Heel Knight EditorScot Catlinthkchairman@kofcnc.org
Traveling GravelAnthony Thompsontravelinggavelchairman@kofcnc.org
UltrasoundLeonard Kobylusultrasoundchairman@kofcnc.org
VAVSTom Dupreevavs@kofcnc.org